Alkanphel's suicide/ galaxy crusade

Okay. I'm not an expert on Guyver, but I was up thinking last night. 

Sho and Agito really don't need to fight anymore. Alkenphel apparently has some sentimental problems regarding his child hood from when he was first created, and survived his own attempted death.

So, if Alkenphel wants to take all the zoalords and a bunch of zoanoids on Noah's ark and go on a biblical crusade than I think Sho and Agito should let him. After all, the creators are just going to finish the job?

Aside from revenge, What idiot in their right mind would want to go on a charade across the galaxy for answers that might not be there, and if there are. Why would the creators just open up and answer. 

The only thing he'd be doing is giving the creators the pleasure of finishing him off.

What part of being tasered and having a huge ass rock almost smashed on his head and not only that, the Earth does Alkanphel not get?

He is behaving like a 2 year old. Its like, lets run across the galaxy and show daddy, who tried to murder me and everyone else, what I did. Sure, I made 11 other zoalords, yes....I have an army. Yes....I've full filled my purpose by ruling over the humans. Yes.....Richard Guyot got the hint before I did and tried to take my place. Yes....the other zoalords think I'm an idiot for wanting to venture and possibly die for sure out in the unknown. Yes.....I could be suicidal and have lost it after being alive for millions of years. Yes...I remind Jupiter of Jason Bright from Fallout - New Vegas who wanted to take a bunch of Goulies to their deaths via space. 

The point being. All Sho and Agito have to do now is go into hiding and let Arky and the other zoalords follow into a mass suicide out in the ass end of space.

The creators are going to see all of these zoanoids and zoalords sitting as an open target, an invitation to finish what they failed to do and blow them up.