Sign in to follow this  
Mercer

Assassin's Creed

Okay. This might be funny to some of you. I just started playing this game and I LOVE it.

It sort of reminds me of Prototype a little bit. But its sort of cool how you can just walk up and kill someone in the game and than go and hide some where.

Honestly, I just started playing it last night.

Anyone else play this?

I played the first 2 for a bit. I couldn't get into them... then Black Flag came to my Xbox one for free... and killed about 2 weeks of my free time because I OWNED that game!! Completed all missions, side missions, etc. It was epic.

• Like 1

I've been a big supporter of Assassin's Creed... Played them all until Unity/Rogue were released. Also played some of the side story stuff, and they are still intertwined with the main plot... But I've not played all of them.

Assassin's Creed - Flawed, but good game. Very samey in a lot of places, but the visuals were superb and the concept was all new. Has been overshadowed by it's later versions, but still very solid.

Assassin's Creed 2 - GREAT game. Improved a lot of things about the first, and had a great protagonist and decent plot. Some of the time jumps were a bit jarring, but the plot was pretty easy to follow. This one continued and went much further into using real life events and throwing a twist on how they "actually" happened.

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood - Technically an expansion of 2... But was still great. Some new cool features, and continuing the story of Ezio, who I remind you, is pretty freaking awesome.

Assassin's Creed Revelations - More Ezio! Slightly older! Still badass! Had actual ties and missions tying to the first Assassin's Creed. The last game I really liked of the series.